010-64348630
137-01311104

About

  Beijing Side CNC Mould Co., Ltd. is a professional company specialized in the design and manufacture of CNC punch moulds. At present, the main production and manufacturing of Japanese AMADA, Japan MURATEC, Germany TRUMPF and Jinfangyuan thin turret CNC punch with a variety of specifications and shapes of precision molds, registered trademarks for the United States and licensing card.

  My company has strong technical force, with many senior engineers, technicians, high-precision equipment and superb technology, rich experience in production design, implementation of quality veto system management, to undertake a variety of high-tech precision molds. The NC molds produced by our company are made of high-quality mold steel and die with Cr12Mov and hardened HRC61-63. The liquid nitrogen cryogenic technology is adopted to enhance the fatigue resistance and prolong the service life of the die. The precision level meets the international IT6 level.

  The precision index, life-span effect and delivery deadline of Semiame brand NC mold can be comparable with similar products at home and abroad, and it is recognized and praised by users, and it is hoped that the majority of users will use it comparatively.

  My company is "high quality and low price" as its purpose, the defendant strict quality management, and strive to provide users with superior quality. Reasonable price of CNC molds and good after-sales service. My company all my colleagues sincerely thank the majority of users for our trust and support, we will be better quality of service to cooperate with you, we sincerely welcome customers to negotiate business and ordering.

Beijing Side CNC Mould Co., Ltd. is a professional company specialized in the design and manufacture of CNC punch moulds. At present, the main production and manufacturing of Japanese AMADA, Japan MURATEC, Germany TRUMPF and Jinfangyuan thin turret CNC punch with a variety of specifications, the shape of precision molds, the registered trademark for the United States and licensing card.

Links
Latest News

010-64348630
137-01311104

企业介绍

  北京赛德数控模具有限责任公司是专门从事数控冲床模具设计、制造的专业性公司。目前,主要生产制造日本AMADA、日本MURATEC、德国TRUMPF及金方圆薄转塔数控冲床用各种规格、形状的精密模具、注册商标为赛美牌。

  我公司技术力量雄厚,拥有众多高级工程师、技师、高精度设备及精湛的工艺技术、丰富的生产设计经验,实行质量否决制管理方式,承接各种技术要求较高的精密模具。我公司生产的数控模具,其凸模采用优质模具钢、凹模选用Cr12Mov,淬硬HRC61-63,并采用液氮深冷技术处理,增强抗疲劳强度,延长模具使用寿命。精密等级符合国际IT6级。

  赛美牌数控模具其精密指标、寿命效果、交货期限完全可以与国内外同类产品相媲美,并得到用户的肯定和称赞,希望广大用户对比使用。

  我公司以“高质低价位”为宗旨,被告严格的质量管理,努力为用户提供质量上乘。价格合理的数控模具和良好的售后服务。我公司全体同仁忠心感谢广大用户对我们的信任和支持,我们将以更好的服务质量与您合作,竭诚欢迎广大用户前来洽谈业务及订货。

北京赛德数控模具有限责任公司是专门从事数控冲床模具设计、制造的专业性公司。目前,主要生产制造日本AMADA、日本MURATEC、德国TRUMPF及金方圆薄转塔数控冲床用各种规格,形状的精密模具,注册商标为赛美牌。

友情链接